Chapter President


Stephanie Johnson, Cincinnati Financial

Board Members:


Albert Beaupre, AB Communications (Treasury)


Adam Booher, BusinessWire (Targeted Outreach)


Lisa McLaughlin, Cincinnati Financial (Secretary)


Lisa McLaughlin, Cincinnati Financial (Event Management)


John Chevalier, P&G; Dennis McDaniel, Cincinnati Financial; Gregg Swearingen, Teradata; and Diane Weidner, (Program Committee)


Immediate Past President


Dennis McDaniel, Cincinnati Financial

Chapter Administrator


Lisa McLaughlin, Cincinnati Financial

Advocacy Ambassador


John Chevalier, P&G

Information Requests

Please contact any officer if you would like information regarding chapter events and other activities.


Members Emeriti

June 2011 – Susan Robinson, on her retirement from Macy’s, was named our first member emerita to recognize her contributions to the chapter’s success.